Contactez nous

Adresse: Patinoire Olympique

Centre des Loisirs,

57360 Amnéville

Adresse Postale:

MAHC

BP 10015

57361 AMNEVILLE CEDEX

Contact: contact@mahc.fr

Tel: 03 72 39 58 52

Coordonnées des responsables:

Bureau Directeur:

Fonction Nom email
Direction M PARTOUCHE Patrick Direction@mahc.fr
Secretariat M GIROTTO Nicolas Secretariat@mahc.fr
Tresorier M DARS Samuel Tresorier@mahc.fr

Responsables Sportif:

Secteur hockey mineur Mme MUSCI Stéphanie

M CASANOVA Franck

hockeymineur@mahc.fr
Arbitrage mineur M DUPONT Raphael arbitragemineur@mahc.fr
U7 / Ecole de Hockey M KINTS Hugues edh@mahc.fr
U9 M CASANOVA Franck
M ANTUNEZ Jeremy
u9@mahc.fr
U11 M ESTEVEZ Frederic
M VANNIENWENHOVE Yann
u11@mahc.fr
U13 M BERNASSE Gaby
Mme HAMEL Christelle
u13@mahc.fr
U15 Mme BELFIS Laure
Mme PETITCHABANET Nathalie
u15@mahc.fr
U17 M FRANCK Laurent u17@mahc.fr
U20 Mme PETITCHABANET Nathalie u20@mahc.fr
Initiation Adulte M KINTS Hugues
M BARION Stéphane
Initiation-Adulte@mahc.fr
Loisirs M SCHMITT Florian Loisirs@mahc.fr
Loisirs Fun M FAUVEL Kevin
M LECLERCQ Adrien
Loisirs-FUN@mahc.fr

Communication:

Webmaster M GIROTTO Nicolas webmaster@mahc.fr
Community Manager – Web/Facebook/Twitter/Instagram Mme

DESCIEUX Valerie
cm@mahc.fr