Contactez nous

Adresse: Patinoire Olympique

Centre des Loisirs,

57360 Amnéville

Adresse Postale:

MAHC

BP 10015

57361 AMNEVILLE CEDEX

Contact: contact@mahc.fr

Coordonnées des responsables:

Bureau Directeur:

Fonction Nom email
Direction M PARTOUCHE Patrick Direction@mahc.fr
Secretariat M GIROTTO Nicolas Secretariat@mahc.fr
Tresorier M DARS Samuel Tresorier@mahc.fr

Responsables Sportif:

Secteur hockey mineur M LEBOUCHE Thibaut hockeymineur@mahc.fr
Arbitrage mineur M DUPONT Raphael arbitragemineur@mahc.fr
Ecole de Hockey M IRACH Valerian

M KINTS Hugues

edh@mahc.fr
U9 M VANNIENWENHOVE YannM NEMESSANY Gérard u9@mahc.fr
U11 M HAMEL Stecy

Mme HAMEL Christelle

u11@mahc.fr
U13 Mme AUBAUD Stéphanie

M MALHOMME Cédric

M MEYER Nicolas

u13@mahc.fr
U15 M FRANCK Laurent u15@mahc.fr
U17 M PAYON François u17@mahc.fr
Initiation Adulte M KINTS Hugues

M BARION Stéphane

Initiation-Adulte@mahc.fr
Loisirs M JACQUES Jeremy Loisirs@mahc.fr
Loisirs Fun M FAUVEL Kevin

M LECLERQ Adrien

Loisirs-FUN@mahc.fr

Communication:

Responsable Comm – Webmaster M GIROTTO Nicolas webmaster@mahc.fr
Community Manager – Web/Facebook/Twitter/Instagram Mme

DESCIEUX Valerie
Mme
LAI Lisa
cm@mahc.fr