Contactez nous

Adresse: Bois de Coulange BP 10015 57361 AMNEVILLE CEDEX

Tél:+33 6 58 19 42 59

email=contact@mahc.fr

Coordonnées des responsables:

Direction -> M PARTOUCHE Patrick, Direction@mahc.fr
Secretariat -> Mme DARS Corine, Secretariat@mahc.fr

Initiation Enfant -> M FRANCK Laurent, Initiation-Enfant@mahc.fr
U7-U9 -> Mme DARS Corine, u7-u9@mahc.fr
U11 -> M MEYER Nicolas, u11@mahc.fr
Initiation Adulte-> M CASANOVA Franck, Initiation-Adulte@mahc.fr
Loisirs-> M PIOVANI Eric, Loisirs@mahc.fr
Loisirs Fun-> M.RUNDSTADLER Loïc, Loisirs-FUN@mahc.fr