Contactez nous

Adresse: Patinoire Olympique

Centre des Loisirs,

57360 Amnéville

Adresse Postale:

MAHC

BP 10015

57361 AMNEVILLE CEDEX

Contact: contact@mahc.fr

Coordonnées des responsables:

Bureau Directeur:

Fonction Nom email
Direction M PARTOUCHE Patrick Direction@mahc.fr
Secretariat M GIROTTO Nicolas Secretariat@mahc.fr
Tresorier M DARS Samuel Tresorier@mahc.fr

Responsables Sportif:

Secteur hockey mineur M LEBOUCHE Thibaut hockeymineur@mahc.fr
Arbitrage mineur M DUPONT Raphael arbitragemineur@mahc.fr
Ecole de Hockey M CASANOVA Franck edh@mahc.fr
U9 M VANNIENWENHOVE Yann  / M BERNASSE Gaby u9@mahc.fr
U11 M MEYER Nicolas u11@mahc.fr
U13 Mme AUBAUD Stéphanie / M MALHOMME Cédric / M FLORIMOND Arnaud
u13@mahc.fr
U15 M FRANCK Laurent u15@mahc.fr
U17 M PAYON François u17@mahc.fr
U20 M CASULA Joseph u20@mahc.fr
Initiation Adulte M KINTS Hugues  / M BARION Stéphane Initiation-Adulte@mahc.fr
Loisirs M JACQUES Jeremy Loisirs@mahc.fr
Loisirs Fun Loisirs-FUN@mahc.fr

Communication:

Responsable Comm – Webmaster M GIROTTO Nicolas webmaster@mahc.fr
Community Manager – Web/Facebook/Twitter/Instagram Mlle MABILLON Cynthia cm@mahc.fr