Contactez nous

[google_map][/google_map]

[contact_form caption= »Contactez nous! » address= »Bois de Clouange BP 10015 57361 AMNEVILLE CEDEX » phone= »+33 6 58 19 42 59″ email= »contact@mahc.fr »][/contact_form]

Coordonnées des responsables:

Direction -> M PARTOUCHE Patrick, Direction@mahc.fr
Secretariat -> Mme DARS Corine, Secretariat@mahc.fr

Initiation Enfant -> M FRANCK Laurent, Initiation-Enfant@mahc.fr
U7-U9 -> Mme DARS Corine, u7-u9@mahc.fr
U11 -> M DROUET Raphael, u11@mahc.fr
Initiation Adulte-> M CASANOVA Franck, Initiation-Adulte@mahc.fr
Loisirs-> M PIOVANI Eric, Loisirs@mahc.fr
Loisirs Fun-> M GIROTTO Nicolas, Loisirs-FUN@mahc.fr